Kontakt

email: info@tv-hermannstein.de

TVH-Anmeldeformular (PDF)
Satzung (PDF)
Ehrungsordnung (PDF)
Jugendordnung (PDF)

Vorstand und Vereinsausschuß

         
Vorstand :
Name
Wohnort
Straße
Telefon
Organisation Manuel Hund
35586 WZ-Hermannstein Am Weißen Stein 9
06441 380970
m.hund@tv-hermannstein.de
Organisation Matthias Karen 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Birkenweg 31 06441 35849
m.karen@tv-hermannstein.de
Sport Carmen Ortner 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Linsenbergstraße 12 06441 32005
c.ortner@tv-hermannstein.de
Sport Andreas Reuschling 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Bachstrasse 9
06441 3098735
a.reuschling@tv-hermannstein.de
Finanzen Annette Klös
35586 WZ-Hermannstein Am Hundsrück 5 06441 380400
a.kloes@tv-hermannstein.de
Finanzen Malte Klingelhöfer 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Am Schieferacker 4b 06441 2085531
m.klingelhoefer@tv-hermannstein.de
Verwaltung Constanze Daniel 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Birkenweg 4 06441 36847
c.daniel@tv-hermannstein.de

Verwaltung
Peter Fink 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Birkenweg 23 06441 5640252
p.fink@tv-hermannstein.de
Jugendwartin Ramona Karen 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Birkenweg 31 0157 85740050
r.karen@tv-hermannstein.de
Vereinsausschuß
Pressewart Dirk Bierwirt 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Otto-Wels-Straße 19a 06441 390133
d.bierwirt@tv-hermannstein.de
Zeugwart Mathias Ortner 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Linsenbergstraße 12 06441 32005
m.ortner@tv-hermannstein.de
Abteilung
Turnen/Breitensport
Carmen Ortner 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Linsenbergstraße 12 06441 32005
c.ortner@tv-hermannstein.de
Abteilung
Turnen/Breitensport
Nicole Göbel 35633 Lahnau Atzbacherstrasse 1
n.goebel@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. Freizeit/Gesundheit Karin Fischer-Bechtel
35586 WZ-Hermannstein Falltorstrasse 20
06441 35530
k.fischer-bechtel@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. Tischtennis Eberhard Daniel 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Birkenweg 4 06441 36847
e.daniel@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. Volleyball Jennifer Wagner
35647 Waldsolms
Kraftsolmser Str. 26
0171 7539754
j.wagner@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. Badminton Sascha Thom

35576 Wetzlar


0171 2291222
s.thom@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. Laufen/Walking Gabriele Karen 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Birkenweg 31 06441 35849
g.karen@tv-hermannstein.de
Integrationsbeauftragter Roland Samsel 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Wilhelmstraße 18 06441 34712
r.samsel@tv-hermannstein.de
Ehrenvorsitz
Ehrenvorsitzender Karl-Heinz Schäfer 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Lärchenweg 7 06441 32298
kh.schaefer@tv-hermannstein.de


Letzte Aktualisierung 23.05.2019
Dirk Bierwirt