Kontakt

email: info@tv-hermannstein.de

TVH-Anmeldeformular (PDF)
Satzung (PDF)
Ehrungsordnung (PDF)
Jugendordnung (PDF)

Vorstand und Vereinsausschuß

     
Vorstand :
Name
Wohnort
Straße
Telefon
1. VorsitzenderRoland Samsel35586 WZ-HermannsteinWilhelmstraße 1806441 34712
r.samsel@tv-hermannstein.de
2. VorsitzendeCarmen Ortner 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Linsenbergstraße 1206441 32005
c.ortner@tv-hermannstein.de
2. VorsitzenderMatthias Karen 35586 WZ-HermannsteinBirkenweg 31 06441 35849
m.karen@tv-hermannstein.de
1. SchriftführerinConstanze Daniel 35586 WZ-HermannsteinBirkenweg 4 06441 36847
c.daniel@tv-hermannstein.de

2. Schriftführer
Peter Fink 35586 WZ-HermannsteinBirkenweg 2306441 5640252
p.fink@tv-hermannstein.de
1. KassenwartinStephanie Engel 35586 WZ-HermannsteinKarlstraße 1 06441 1020
s.engel@tv-hermannstein.de
2. KassenwartinAnnette Klös35586 WZ-HermannsteinAm Hundsrück 6 06441 380400
a.kloes@tv-hermannstein.de
JugendwartinRamona Karen 35586 WZ-HermannsteinBirkenweg 31 0157 85740050
r.karen@tv-hermannstein.de
Vereinsausschuß
Pressewart Dirk Bierwirt 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Otto-Wels-Straße 19a 06441 390133
d.bierwirt@tv-hermannstein.de
ZeugwartMathias Ortner35586 WZ-HermannsteinLinsenbergstraße 1206441 32005
m.ortner@tv-hermannstein.de
Abteilungsleiter
Turnen/Breitensport
Carmen Ortner 35586 WZ-Hermannstein Linsenbergstraße 1206441 32005
c.ortner@tv-hermannstein.de
Abteilungsleiter
Turnen/Breitensport
Andreas Reuschling
35586 WZ-HermannsteinBachstrasse 9
06441 3098735
a.reuschling@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. Freizeit/GesundheitKarin Fischer-Bechtel
35586 WZ-HermannsteinFalltorstrasse 20
06441 35530
k.fischer-bechtel@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. TischtennisEberhard Daniel35586 WZ-HermannsteinBirkenweg 4 06441 36847
e.daniel@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. VolleyballStefan Hellwig
61191 RosbachPappelweg 7
01703423648
s.hellwig@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. Badminton Sascha Thom

35576 Wetzlar

0152 23591166
s.thom@tv-hermannstein.de
Abt. Laufen/WalkingGabriele Karen 35586 WZ-HermannsteinBirkenweg 31 06441 35849
g.karen@tv-hermannstein.de
Ehrenvorsitz
EhrenvorsitzenderKarl-Heinz Schäfer35586 WZ-HermannsteinLärchenweg 706441 32298
kh.schaefer@tv-hermannstein.de


Letzte Aktualisierung 04.05.2017
Christoph Pross